PRICING & HOURS

CASH & CHECKS ONLY (SORRY NO CREDIT CARDS)

DAYTIME CORNMAZE

Daytime Cornmaze: $7.00 Per Person

Paintball Gallery with Daytime Cornmaze: $15 Per person

Under 3: Free

Saturdays & Sundays during the haunting season from 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Groups of 20 or more are available during the week, contact us for more information. 

AVAILABLE DAYS

  • Saturday, Sept 29, 2018 & Sunday, Sept 30, 2018

  • Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 & Sunday, Oct 7,2018

  • Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 & Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

  • Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 & Sunday, Oct 21,2018

  • Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 & Sunday, Oct 28,2018

NIGHTTIME ACTIVITIES

Witch's Woods (1 Trail, 2 Available): $20.00 Per Trail, Per Person

Haunted Corn Maze: $20.00

Zombie Attack: $20.00

NSCM COMBOS



#1 Activity: $20.00 Per Person        

#2 Activities: $30.00 Per Person                            

#3 Activities: $40.00 Per Person                       

#4 Activities: $50.00 Per Person

Fridays & Saturdays from dusk 'til the last ticket sold at 11 p.m. or 'til the last body passed through. 

Wednesday October 31, November 2 & November 3 from dusk 'til 10 p.m.



AVAILABLE DAYS

  • Friday, Sept 28, 2018 & Saturday, Sept 29, 2018

  • Friday, Oct 5, 2018 & Saturday, Oct 6, 2018

  • Friday, Oct 12, 2018 & Saturday, Oct 13, 2018

  • Friday, Oct 19, 2018 & Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

  • Friday, Oct 26, 2018 & Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (Halloween) Open 'til 10 p.m.

  • Friday, Nov 2, 2018 & Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 Open 'til 10 p.m.

 
 
 
CORN MAZE 2018 SCHEDULE jpeg.jpg