PRICING & HOURS

CASH & CHECKS ONLY (SORRY NO CREDIT CARDS)

DAYTIME CORNMAZE

Daytime Cornmaze: $7.00 Per Person

Paintball Gallery with Daytime Cornmaze: $15 Per person

Under 3: Free

Saturdays & Sundays during the haunting season from 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Groups of 20 or more are available during the week, contact us for more information. 

AVAILABLE DAYS

  • Saturday, Sept 28, 2019 & Sunday, Sept 29, 2019

  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 & Sunday, Oct 6, 2019

  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 & Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 & Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 & Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

NIGHTTIME ACTIVITIES

Ticket Sales Start at 6p.m. Attractions Open at Dusk.

Witch's Woods (1 Trail, 2 Available): $25.00 Per Trail, Per Person

Haunted Corn Maze: $25.00

Zombie Attack: $25.00

NSCM COMBOS

#1 Activity: $25.00 Per Person        

#2 Activities: $40.00 Per Person                            

#3 Activities: $50.00 Per Person                       

#4 Activities: $60.00 Per Person

Fridays & Saturdays from dusk 'til the last ticket sold at 11 p.m. or 'til the last body passed through. 

Thursday October 31, Friday November 1 & Saturday November 2 from dusk 'til 10 p.m.



AVAILABLE DAYS

  • Friday, Sept 27, 2019 & Saturday, Sept 28, 2019

  • Friday, Oct 4, 2019 & Saturday, Oct 5, 2019

  • Friday, Oct 11, 2019 & Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

  • Friday, Oct 18, 2019 & Saturday, Oct 19, 2019

  • Friday, Oct 25, 2019 & Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 (Halloween) Open 'til 10 p.m.

  • Friday, Nov 1, 2019 & Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 Open 'til 10 p.m.

 
 
schedule+2019+jpg.jpg